Watch the Winery Dogs' New Video for "Oblivion" Plus Behind-the-Scenes Clip

Released on October 2, Hot Streak is the followup to the group’s self-titled 2013 debut. That album presented the Winery Dog’s bracing mix of classic rock merged with modern hard rock and was acclaimed by critics and fans alike.

The Winery Dogs are currently on the road. Their full tour schedule can be found below the video, along with the track listing for Hot Streak.

Hot Streak Track Listing
1. Oblivion
2. Captain Love
3. Hot Streak
4. How Long
5. Empire
6. Fire
7. Ghost Town
8. The Bridge
9. War Machine
10. Spiral
11. Devil You Know
12. Think It Over
13. The Lamb

Both DiMarzio endorsees, follow the links to find out what gear Richie and Billy are using in their respective set-up’s.